Back to Directory
Show Contact Info

Algonquin College

1385 Woodroffe Avenue Room F103
Ottawa, ON K2G 1V8
613.727.4723 x 6694
Visit Website View Map
Cristina Holguin-Pando Dir. Partnerships, Applied Research, Innovation
Andrew Foti Executive In Residence
Doug Wotherspoon¬ Vice President, Innovation & Strategy
Jim Kyte Dean, School of Hospitality & Tourism
Katherine Root Chair, School of Business
Leanna Verrucci Entrepreneurship Mgr., Partnerships & Applied Res.
Margaret Cusson Dean, Academic Development
Robyn Heaton Dean, Faculty of Arts, Media and Design
Ron McLester Executive Director and Special Advisor to the Pres
Sherryl Fraser Chair of General Arts and Science
NACCE Logo Organization