Back to Directory
Show Contact Info
Coastline Community College (CCC)

Coastline Community College (CCC)

11460 Warner Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
United States
View Map
Nancy Jones Dean of Career and Technical Education
Abraham Adhanom PhD, PMP Professor
Angela Gomez-Holbrook
Angela Gomez-Holbrook OCDE K12 CTE Credential Associate Professor in Digital Media
Chermaine Harrell Interim Dean, Extended Learning Department
Cheryl Chapman Department Chair/Professor
Dr. Loretta Adrian
Dr. Loretta Adrian President
Erin Thomas
Erin Thomas Instructor, Business
Joan Hayes Administrative Assistant
Kathryn Mueller Vice President Student Services
Krystal Neal CTE Coordinator
Laila Mertz Executive Assistant to the President
Lynn Dahnke Director, Marketing & Business Development
Mariam Khosravani Executive Director of Foundation
Merry Kim Associate Dean, CTE
Shelly Blair Dean of Innovative Learning
Stacey Smith Professor
Tobi West Department Chair
Cypress College
Cypress College Cypress, California
Fullerton College
Fullerton College Fullerton, California
Golden West College
Golden West College Huntington Beach,, California
Irvine Valley College
Irvine Valley College Irvine, California
Orange Coast College
Orange Coast College Costa Mesa, California
Orange County Region
Orange County Region
Saddleback College
Saddleback College Mission Viejo, California
Santa Ana College
Santa Ana College Santa Ana, California
Santiago Canyon College
Santiago Canyon College Orange, California
NACCE Logo Organization