Back to Directory
Show Contact Info

Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell

52 University Blvd. PO BOX 6000
Roswell, NM 88202
United States
Visit Website View Map
Chad Smith AVP, Technical Education
Carolyn Vigil Director Advising Services, Student Affairs
Diane Klassen Instructor
Eric Gomez Automotive Instructor
Ken Maguire Dean of Career & Tech Ed
Ronald Flury Instructor/Director
Rutherford Rankin Director Student Services
Steven Gamble Interim, President
Todd Dekay Institutional Researcher
NACCE Logo Organization