Back to Directory
Show Contact Info

Hazard Community & Technical College

One Community College Drive
Hazard, KY 41701
United States
Visit Website View Map
Keila H Miller Director of Workforce Solutions
Beth Pennington Dean, Retention Services
Deronda Collier Mobelini Director, UCM
Ella Strong Dean
Germaine Shaffer Vice President for Student Services
Harold Barton Massey Executive Director USA Drone Port
Jennifer Lindon President
Paul B Currie Dean of Allied Health
Sandy D Campbell Workforce Liaison
Tony Back Academic Dean
NACCE Logo Organization