Register for our annual conference here!
Show Contact Info
Morgan State University

Morgan State University

5200 Perring Parkway
Baltimore, MD 21251
View Map
Jumoke Ladeji-Osias Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Amrita Bhandari
Barbara Blount Armstrong M.Ed. Counseling Corporations and Foundations Officer
Krishna Bista Community College Leadership
LaDawn Partlow
LaDawn Partlow Lecturer
Omar Muhammad Director of the Entrepreneurial Development Center
NACCE Logo Organization